SURANA & SURANA INTERNATIONAL ESSAY COMPETITION ON CORPORATE LAW, 2014

ORGANIZED BY

DEPARTMENT OF LAWS, PANJAB UNIVERSITY, CHANDIGARH

First prize: 25,000 - Kruthika Prakash, National Law University, Jodhpur

Second prize: 15,000- Vibhuti Jaswal, Army Institute of Law, Mohali (Punjab)

Third prize: 10,000- (to be shared Rs. 5000/- each)

- a. Puneetish Kaur, Army Institute Of Law, Sector 68, Mohali (Punjab) &
- **b.** Chitralekha Katoch & Parth Singh Chaudhari, Army Institute Of Law, Sector 68, Mohali (Punjab)

Consolation prizes: Rs. 1000/- (12 nos)

- 1. a. **Abhyuday Bhotika & Anuraj Tirthankar**, Chanakya National Law University, Nyaya Nagar, Mithapur, Patna: &
 - b. **Saksham Dwivedi**, Chanakya National Law University, Nyaya Nagar, Mithapur, Patna
- 2. a. **Shantanu Tiwari & Shashank Shrivastava**, National Law Institute University, Bhopal &
 - b. Gurjinder Singh, Department Of Laws, Panjab University.
- 3. **Siddharth Chaturvedi**, Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow.
- 4. **Raviena Bedi**, Army Institute Of Law, Sector 68, Mohali (Punjab)
- 5. Urmika Tripathi & Aatmin Shah, NALSAR, University Of Law, Hyderabad
- 6. **Rishabh Amber Gupta**, National Law University, Odisha (NLUO)
- 7. **Subhro Sengupta & Siddharth Tiwari**, Hidayatullath National Law University, Raipur

- 8. **a. Saahil Dama**, National Law University, Jodhpur & Bornali Roy &
 - **b. Rohini Upadhyay**, National University Of Study And Research In Law, Ranchi.
- 9. a. Kavitha Ananth, National Law University, Delhi, Dwarka &
 - b. **Sweta Mohanty & Harisankar Mahapatra**, The Law College, Sector-1, C.D.A., Cuttack,
- 10. Justin Jos, National Law University Odisha.
- 11. Smriti Tripathi & Avani Verma, National Law Institute University, Bhopal
- 12. Heena Kumari, Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur, Chhattisgarh